AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 12 APRIL 2005 (FROM 4.00 PM TO 6.15 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Anthony Alton, Fawcett, Hawkins, Anne Jones, Chris Lewis, Peter Phillips, Mrs Smith and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: Councillors Fawcett, Hawkins and Chris Lewis at 6.07 pm.

90/04 - **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES:** An apology for absence was received from Councillor Sturdy. Notification had been received that Councillor Mrs Smith was to act as substitute for Councillor Bayliss.